Seattle City Hall, Room L280

Location

Description

This venue doesn't have a description. Can you add one?

Future Events

- No events -

Past Events

Wednesday
Nov
5
2014
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 from 6-8pm
6-8pm
get there early, City Hall doors are locked at 6PM. http://www.seattle.gov/sbab/
Wednesday
Oct
8
2014
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 from 6-8pm
6-8pm
get there early, City Hall doors are locked at 6PM. http://www.seattle.gov/spab/
Wednesday
Oct
1
2014
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 from 6-8pm
6-8pm
get there early, City Hall doors are locked at 6PM. http://www.seattle.gov/sbab/
Wednesday
Sep
10
2014
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 from 6-8pm
6-8pm
get there early, City Hall doors are locked at 6PM. http://www.seattle.gov/spab/
Wednesday
Sep
3
2014
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 from 6-8pm
6-8pm
get there early, City Hall doors are locked at 6PM. http://www.seattle.gov/sbab/
Wednesday
Aug
13
2014
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 from 6-8pm
6-8pm
get there early, City Hall doors are locked at 6PM. http://www.seattle.gov/spab/
Wednesday
Aug
6
2014
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 from 6-8pm
6-8pm
get there early, City Hall doors are locked at 6PM. http://www.seattle.gov/sbab/
Wednesday
Jul
9
2014
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 from 6-8pm
6-8pm
get there early, City Hall doors are locked at 6PM. http://www.seattle.gov/spab/
Wednesday
Jul
2
2014
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 from 6-8pm
6-8pm
get there early, City Hall doors are locked at 6PM. http://www.seattle.gov/sbab/
Wednesday
Jun
11
2014
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 from 6-8pm
6-8pm
get there early, City Hall doors are locked at 6PM. http://www.seattle.gov/spab/